Monday in Numbers

9.5: number on a scale of 1 to 10 of how much I would like to wake up tomorrow and have this wedding be planned.

1million (give or take): the number of times I thought about the upcoming (and unknown) move.

3: the number of wedding albums I looked at today.

2: the number of times I choked at he pricetag for some weddings ($50k?!).

3.2: the number of miles I ran this evening.

4: the number of excuses I came up with to get out of running before Wes made me so that he didn’t become an enabler. A pusher is much better.

2: number of days until we are in chillier climes.

5ish: the number of days we’ll be in said climes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise is Awesome!, Holy Shit I'm Getting Married, NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

