Life List*

*Thanks to Maggie Mason from Mighty Girl for pushing this

  1. Marry Wes
  2. Visit Greece
  3. Publish my writing
  4. See a pro football game
  5. Run a marathon
  6. Complete a triathlon
  7. Make exercise a priority
  8. Make eating healthy a priority
  9. See a presidential inauguration live
  10. Take a photography class and better understand my Nikon D40x
  11. Take a cooking class (to help with the eating healthy)
  12. Host a dinner party
  13. Get paid to write something
  14. Host Thanksgiving
  15. Host a cocktail party
  16. Host Christmas
  17. Dive the Great Barrier Reef in Australia
  18. Ski the Alps
  19. Heli ski
  20. Drive on the Autobahn
  21. Make my own beer
  22. Have a pet dog
  23. See a Broadway play
  24. Visit London
  25. Visit France and dine in a 4-star restaurant
  26. Decorate my own house
  27. Dive the Hawaiian Islands
  28. Drink at an Ice Bar
  29. Volunteer
  30. Publish a photo
  31. Learn to surf
  32. Plant an herb garden
  33. Watch less tv

Only 33?  How boring am I.  Well, I suppose this is just a starting point of things I want to do in life.  It will grow and change as I do.  In the mean time, it’s out there.  A guideline for what I want from life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life List, Me, NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

