NaBloPoMo Fail

I think something in WordPress is conspiring against me to make sure that I never ever complete a NaBloPoMo.  Sure, sure, the last three attempts were absolutely me just being a flake, but this time I was really doing it.  There was an entry on the 7th about internet and cable being out and being in the dark, but at least there isn’t snow (poor East Coast friends are getting dumped on).  And yet, it’s no where to be found. I guess I’ll just have to throw in the towel until November rolls around it.  That’s the mother of all NaBloPoMo’s and I’m determined that I will make it through that month.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

