Finished, Ko Olina Triathlon

I’m stuck in research project mode and even though I’ve been typing and googling and searching all day, I haven’t found time to upload pictures from this weekend’s race.  Instead, I leave you with my Ko Olina Triathlon finish.  Enjoy.

Fin

I’ve been sitting a lot today, what with all the computer work, and every time I get up I feel like I’ve aged about 40 years.  My hips are hurting and it takes a few steps before I’m not hobbling along.  I’m not even sure I’ll be able to walk after the full marathon, but I’m still going for it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise is Awesome!, NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

