Week 5: 365 Day Photo Project

I promise I took a photo on Sunday, but there was an unfortunate incident with my waterproof camera where water got in the fucking camera so I haven’t been able to access the photos I took yesterday at the pool. Hopefully Pentax can fix this or the company we bought it from will return it and give us a new one.

Monday found me at the mall with these adorable children. I’d love to show their faces, but they aren’t mine and I’m not comfortable with showing them. Trust me, they are adorable.

Cornered

Dog sitting these two, plus having Tsunami, meant that we got very little sleep Tuesday night.

Tsunami tries to get to the neighbor dogs, a black chihuahua and a puppy pinscher

Pool at First Friday

Ko’Olina view while choosing our Fantasy Football team

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 Photo, Life List

Leave a Reply

